愿景

与众多失败的私募案例“打了就跑”的方式不同,PLMP金融科技为其CMB币胜币引入了革命性的长期承诺概念,这是一种融资工具、实用代币和持久资产,旨在缩小B2B和B2C业务之间的差距。

 

通过向用户出售CMB币胜币,PLMP金融科技已经能够实施其收购有形资产和开发技术解决方案的计划,以保证长期的生产力并产生稳定的收益。到目前为止,市场已经对Creatanium币胜生态系统的稳定性表现出了信心,随着代币的逐渐升值,第一个购买者所拥有的资产也相应升值了。

 

参与Creatanium币胜项目意味着抱有相同的长期愿景,将PLMP金融科技在投资和设施建设方面的重大承诺转变为一个持久和创造财富的生态系统。

“投机者只是想变得富有,而只有那些笃信我们愿景的人才能最终获得财富”

Peter Lim(林鸿鑫),首席战略官

CMB币胜币最初两年的价值增长了10倍,这促使一小部分CMB用户在获得了短期利润后选择离开这个生态系统,而不是和绝大多数人继续积极支持PLMP金融科技的愿景。这些突如其来的提现申请对分配至长期发展计划的储备产生了负面影响,其中包括将带来成千上万的企业大规模采用数字代币(CMB)进行B2B和B2C交易的Creatanium币胜智慧城市项目。

 

基于我们的愿景和广大社群的支持,我们决定向愿意参与我们项目的机构投资者开放我们的生态系统,以确保为他们的发展提供足够的资金。我们将承兑所有的提现申请,因为这项服务是我们生态系统的核心组成部分之一,其理想是通过两种方式向大众提供数字代币。

 

随着我们实力的逐渐壮大,我们正在逐步调整我们的代币发放计划,以确保我们的用户受众符合我们的长期理念。另外我们的生态系统不向为短期收益而哄抬或抛售CMB币胜币的价值而非反映PLMP金融科技的商业模式的投机者开放。

我们致力把CMB币胜币打造成让中小企业和其他机构在日常运作中值得信赖的世界级的商业资产。

如果你有相同的愿景,请加入我们!

联系方式

Blockchain Technology Centre, 
23 Serangoon North Ave 5, #05-01 
Singapore 554530

Social Media Icon-TELEGRAM.png
Social Media Icon-FB.png
 Contact Us Now!

Copyright © 2019 - 2020 PLMP Fintech Pte Ltd  

All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy

Terms of Service

Vision

In contrast with the hit-and-run approach that has caused the failure of most ICOs, PLMP Fintech has introduced the revolutionary concept of long-term commitment for its CMB coin, a fundraising tool, utility token and durable asset aimed at closing the gap between B2B and B2C operations.

 

Through the sale of CMB tokens to users, PLMP Fintech has been able to pursue its plan of acquiring tangible assets and developing technological solutions to guarantee long-term productivity and generate a stable revenue.

Participating in the Creatanium project means sharing the long-term vision that will turn PLMP Fintech’s heavy commitment in investments and in the set-up of facilities into a durable and wealth-generating Ecosystem.

“Punters just want to get rich, but it is those who believe in our vision that will eventually achieve wealth”

- Peter Lim, Chief Strategist

The steady increase in value during its first two years of operations prompted a small group of CMB users to reap their short-term profits and leave the Ecosystem instead of joining the vast majority that is still actively supporting PLMP Fintech’s vision. These sudden requests for cash-out took a toll on the reserves that had been allocated to the development of our long-term plans, among which the Creatanium Smart City that will bring tens of thousands of businesses to Cambodia in history’s first mass adoption of a digital currency (CMB) for both B2B and B2C transactions.

 

Committed to our vision and strengthened by our broad community, we decided to open our Ecosystem to the institutional investors that were willing to partner with our projects so as to guarantee adequate funding for their development. We will honour all requests for cash-out as this service is one of the core components of our Ecosystem, whose ideal is to make digital currencies available to the masses in both ways.

 

As we become stronger, we are however gradually adapting our token distribution plans to ensure that our audience of users is in line with our long-term concept and that no punters are given access to our Ecosystem to compromise the stability of CMB for short-term gains rather than as a reflection of PLMP Fintech’s business model.

We are committed in making CMB a world-class business asset that SMEs and other entities can trust for their daily operations.

JOIN US IF YOU SHARE THE SAME VISION!

CONTACT

Blockchain Technology Centre, 
23 Serangoon North Ave 5, #05-01 
Singapore 554530

Social Media Icon-TELEGRAM.png
Social Media Icon-FB.png
 Contact Us Now!

Copyright © 2019 - 2020 PLMP Fintech Pte Ltd  

All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy

Terms of Service