简介

史上第一个为个人用户和企业设计的数字代币。由不断扩展的生态系统发展而来,并获得大规模采用。

新加坡初创公司PLMP金融科技成立于2017年11月,旨在利用最新的商业机会、金融工具和技术,为企业和企业家创造多种平台,增加收入,扩大国际影响力。PLMP金融科技的任务重点是中小型企业(SMEs)。统计数据显示,这些企业是世界经济的支柱,但也面临着严峻的挑战,尤其是在获得贷款方面。

2018年5月,该公司加入了私募(ICO)的先锋浪潮,在发起了通过发行数字代币进行的最大规模的融资活动之一的创新创业企业联盟后,宣布了这一消息。2019年初,PLMP金融科技在亚洲最具潜力的发展中国家之一——柬埔寨,通过网络、媒介、建立一站式分支机构解决方案和创建智慧城市,带领企业和企业家加入柬埔寨蓬勃发展的经济体。

“为公司和企业家创造多个平台,以增加他们的收入和国际影响力”

Creatanium (CMB)币胜币在2018年公司首次私募时为筹集资金而发行,现在已经蜕变为一个完整的生态系统,包括一个数字钱包和一个交易平台,所有这些都运行在一个专有的安全网络上。CMB币胜币是世界上第一个企业代币,其配置、经销和交易是基于公司的业绩和资产进行严格管控,以保证稳定和真实的市场价值,而非投机。

由PLMP金融科技公司技术部门管理的Creatanium币胜企业区块链协议在2019年5月赢得了赞誉,此前它获得了一份全国范围的合同,通过创建一个商品交易平台来重塑印尼的物流行业,以满足实时跟踪和交易管理。在柬埔寨Creatanium币胜智慧城市的发展中,数字账本技术(DTL)将在一个经济特区得到整合。

关注我们的社交媒体平台!

第一时间接收我们日常活动的实时动态,获悉金融科技领域的新闻资讯。

订阅我们的最新活动信息!

平台上的事件、活动和即时通知。没有垃圾信息!

联系方式

Blockchain Technology Centre, 
23 Serangoon North Ave 5, #05-01 
Singapore 554530

Social Media Icon-TELEGRAM.png
Social Media Icon-FB.png
 Contact Us Now!

Copyright © 2019 - 2020 PLMP Fintech Pte Ltd  

All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy

Terms of Service

introduction

The first digital token in history to gain mass adoption thanks to a continuously expanding ecosystem designed for individual users and businesses.

Singaporean start-up PLMP Fintech was founded in November 2017 with the aim of leveraging on the latest business opportunities, financial instruments and technologies to create multiple platforms for companies and entrepreneurs to grow their revenue and international reach. The focus of PLMP Fintech’s mission is on small and medium enterprises (SMEs), which statistics show as being the backbone of the world’s economy yet facing severe challenges especially when it comes to accessing loans.

Joining the pioneer wave of Initial Coin Offerings (ICOs), the firm broke the news in May 2018 after launching a Consortium of innovative start-ups for one of the largest fundraising exercises through the issuance of digital tokens. In early 2019, PLMP Fintech entered into one of Asia’s most promising developing countries to lead businesses and entrepreneurs into Cambodia’s booming economy through networking, match-making, one-stop branch set-up solutions and the creation of a Smart City.

"Create multiple platforms for companies and entrepreneurs to grow their revenue and international reach"

The Creatanium (CMB) blockchain coin launched for fundraising purposes during the firm’s Initial Coin Offering in 2018 was the initial move of what has now become a holistic ecosystem encompassing a digital wallet and an exchange platform, all running on a proprietary secured network. Branded the world’s first business token, allocation, distribution and trading of CMB are strictly controlled to guarantee stability and real market value based on the firm’s performance and assets rather than speculation.

Managed by PLMP Fintech’s tech division, the Creatanium enterprise blockchain protocol won accolades in May 2019 after being awarded a national-scale contract to reshape Indonesia’s logistics sector through the creation of a commodity exchange platform to cater for real-time tracking and management of transactions. The development of the Creatanium Smart City in Cambodia will see the integration of digital ledger technology (DTL) in a Special Economic Zone.

FOLLOW OUR SOCIAL MEDIA!

Be the first one to receive real-time updates and keep yourself connected with our daily activities and news from the fintech world.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER!

Events, activities and last-minute announcements on our platforms. NO SPAM!

CONTACT

Blockchain Technology Centre, 
23 Serangoon North Ave 5, #05-01 
Singapore 554530

Social Media Icon-TELEGRAM.png
Social Media Icon-FB.png
 Contact Us Now!

Copyright © 2019 - 2020 PLMP Fintech Pte Ltd  

All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy

Terms of Service