币胜钱包

Creatanium币胜钱包是可用于电脑和移动设备的一款复合应用程序,它既是数字代币的安全存储,也是传输和接收数字代币的电子支付网关。

虽然该平台是为迎合公司的生态系统专门设计而成,专用于CMB币胜币服务,但同时该平台也向其他加密代币开放服务,以在更广泛的群体中发挥其功能。 

TOKEN PURCHASE

CMB币胜币可以直接从钱包中购买,整个过程完全自动化,只需上传提交付款凭证和验证客户信息的相关资料即可。

代币转让

只需几个步骤就可想其他用户转移代币,或者在PLMP金融科技合作商家扫描静态或动态二维码转移代币购买商品。

中小企业钱包

PLMP金融科技的愿景是为企业提供生态系统和服务。这项加密支付领域的新举措,也是该公司根据业务需求调整区块链解决方案,正是愿景的一部分。

商家板块

Creatanium币胜钱包具有一个包含多个功能板块的复合系统。其中商家板块是为合作商家提供消费者和客户使用CMB币胜币作为支付方式购买商品而设计。商家既可以选择将所收到的CMB币胜币存储在专用的电子钱包中,也可选择即刻兑换成法币,以抵消波动的风险。

攻克技术方面的挑战

将数字代币带给大众

在2019年年中,新加坡最新的高科技购物圣地——福南购物中心(Funan Mall)的推出,使Creatanium币胜钱包成为了头条新闻。在那里,PLMP金融科技开发的电子支付网关成功地整合到一个拥有10多家独立租户的美食街中央自助点餐亭中。

 

类似其他如中国的巨头微信或阿里巴巴等移动应用程序的便捷操作方式,CMB币胜币用户以及比特币和以太坊的持有人只需扫描二维码并确认转账,他们的订单就可以通过自动传输至选择的摊位,而商家则可以通过这样快捷的结算方式收到相应款项。

一个安全的网络

将黑客绳之以法

在同一生态系统中运行还可以建立具有高水平的安全性,因为数字代币的流通在任何给定时刻都是隐密记录的。这样易于发现和阻止交易中的欺诈行为。在2019年6月,一名用户的电子邮件账户因密码泄露而遭到破坏,他的Creatanium币胜钱包在他不知情的情况下被使用。审查人员在24小时内,不但追查并掌握了违规转移CMB币胜币的行为,还查出了肇事者的身份,并向中心报告。

新特性

Creatanium币胜电子商务

作为数字代币的电子存储,Creatanium币胜钱包不断扩大其范围和功能,以反映PLMP金融科技的使命,创造可以使企业的潜力与区块链相连接的服务,助力他们的成长。Creatanium币胜电子商务于2019年10月推出,提供了一个产品广告和直接从钱包购买商品的平台,用户可以选择加密代币进行自动转账。

下载Creatanium Wallet币胜钱包

Asset 4.png
Asset 5.png

联系方式

Blockchain Technology Centre, 
23 Serangoon North Ave 5, #05-01 
Singapore 554530

Social Media Icon-TELEGRAM.png
Social Media Icon-FB.png
 Contact Us Now!

Copyright © 2019 - 2020 PLMP Fintech Pte Ltd  

All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy

Terms of Service

CREATANIUM WALLET

The Creatanium Wallet is a hybrid online and mobile application that acts both as a secured storage for digital currencies and as an e-payment gateway to transfer and receive digital tokens.

 

While specifically designed to cater for the firm’s ecosystem with services that are exclusive to the CMB coin, the platform is open to other cryptocurrencies as well to extend its functions to the broader community.

TOKEN PURCHASE

CMB tokens can be purchased directly from the Wallet with a completely automated process that only requires the submission of proof of payment and relevant documents for KYC (know-your-client) clearance.

TOKEN TRANSFER

Transfers to other users can be made instantly with a few clicks, including payments for purchases made at PLMP Fintech’s partnering businesses by scanning a static or dynamic QR code.

THE SME WALLET

PLMP Fintech’s vision is to cater its ecosystem and services for businesses. A novelty in the world of crypto payments, this move is part of the firm’s vision to adapt blockchain solutions to the requirements of businesses rather than the opposite.

Merchant Dashboard

The Creatanium Wallet is made up of multiple platforms, including a Merchant Dashboard designed for enterprises to keep track of the CMB tokens received as payments from customers and clients and a hybrid settlement system that allows for either storage in a dedicated e-wallet or immediate conversion into fiat currency to offset the risk of fluctuations.

Overcoming technical challenges

Bringing digital tokens to the masses

In mid-2019, the Creatanium Wallet made the headlines with the launch of Singapore’s latest high-tech shopping mecca, Funan Mall, where the e-payment gateway developed by PLMP Fintech was successfully integrated in the centralised self-ordering kiosks of a food court with more than 10 independent tenants.

 

With the same easy procedure employed by other mobile applications, including China’s giants WeChat or Alibaba, CMB users as well as Bitcoin and Ethereum holders would just need to scan a QR code and confirm the transfer to have their order delivered electronically to the chosen stall, while businesses would receive the due amounts through a fast and automated settlement.

A secure network

Bringing hackers to justice

Operating within the same ecosystem also creates a high level of security as the flow of digital tokens is privately recorded at any given moment, making it easy to spot and block fraudulent transactions. In June 2019, a user had his e-mail account compromised with passwords leaked and used without his knowledge, including that of his Creatanium Wallet. An unauthorised transfer of CMB coins was not only tracked and reversed, but the perpetrator identified and reported to the authorities within 24 hours.

NEW FEATURES

CREATANIUM E-COMMERCE

Born as an e-storage for digital money, the Creatanium Wallet continuously expands its scope and functions to reflect PLMP Fintech’s mission to create services that can connect enterprise to the potential of blockchain and create an added value for their business to grow.

Planned for 2020, the Creatanium E-Commerce offers a platform for products to be advertised and purchased directly from the Wallet with an automated transfer from the user’s chosen cryptocurrency storage.

Download the Creatanium Wallet

Asset 4.png
Asset 5.png

CONTACT

Blockchain Technology Centre, 
23 Serangoon North Ave 5, #05-01 
Singapore 554530

Social Media Icon-TELEGRAM.png
Social Media Icon-FB.png
 Contact Us Now!

Copyright © 2019 - 2020 PLMP Fintech Pte Ltd  

All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy

Terms of Service